Victoria Murrain, DO
Vice Dean For Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, College of Medicine - Tucson, Associate Professor, Family and Community Medicine, Designated Institutional Official, UACOM at South Campus
(520) 626-3941

Michelle Ortiz, PhD
Director, Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
(520) 626-2274

Rachelle Powell
Administrative Associate
(520) 626-2527

Christina M Renteria
Coordinator, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
(520) 626-3867



*Coming Soon